Chairman's Message

 |  About Us |  Chairman's Message

右侧图片
It is our mission to make the world a greener place for us and our future generations

China Zhongwang has come a long way since its establishment almost a quarter of a century ago. We have witnessed the rapid rise in the application of aluminium across different industries in mainland China and have undergone business transformation and expansion to grow alongside the industry. Today, China Zhongwang is a leading fabricated aluminium product developer and manufacturer with strong design and production capabilities covering extrusions, flat rolling and advanced processing.


China is not only a major aluminium producer but also the world’s largest consumer of aluminium-based products. Aluminium has increasingly become a material of choice under the lightweight development trend. Immense opportunities are seen especially in the transportation sector, where the lightweight material facilitates higher energy efficiency with reduced emissions. Our business strategy is to focus primarily on the mainland China market, supplemented with expansion overseas.  We are confident that China Zhongwang will continue to benefit from the increased usage of these products in our own country and around the world.  

   

It is our mission and firm commitment to make our world a greener place for our future generations. To this end, we have made continual investments in R&D to stay at the cutting edge of technology development. Extensive investments have also been made in our production facilities to provide an energy-efficient, eco-friendly work environment for our employees. We hope that our committed efforts will contribute to a greener world and yield positive return to our investors.


Founder and Chairman
Liu Zhongtian

联系我们
董事长致辞

 |  董事长致辞

右侧图片
我们的使命:为我们、为下一代努力构建绿色未来。

忠旺深耕铝加工行业二十余载,一路走来,我们见证了铝加工产品在不同领域的应用越见普及。我们适时把握机遇,历经磨砺和转型扩张,如今,忠旺是全球首屈一指的铝加工产品研发制造商,建立了铝挤压、铝压延和深加工三大优势互补的核心业务,生产工艺、产能和设备水平均在国际上具备了竞争优势。


中国不但是铝产品的生产大国,也是世界最大的铝产品消费国。在轻量化发展的大趋势带动下,铝在众多金属中脱颖而出,逐渐成为各行各业的首选物料。铝质轻,有助节能减排,尤其在交通运输领域大有可为。在我们“中国市场为主,海外市场为辅”的策略驱动下,在海内外均可以找到忠旺产品的踪影。


我们始终牢记为下一代创建绿色家园的使命和承诺。忠旺深明逆水行舟,不进则退,未来的竞争是技术创新的竞争,也是持续发展的竞争,故此,忠旺砥砺奋进,积极投入研发,致力走在技术创新的最前沿。展望未来,我们将持续投入,为生产设备升级换代,为客户提供具有高附加值的产品,为员工创造安全舒适的工作环境,全力以赴为下一代构筑绿色未来,为股东带来理想的回报。


                                                                                                                                                                                                创始人及董事长