Legal Disclaimer

 |  Site Information |  Legal Disclaimer

1. Legal Disclaimer

All information shown on this Website is meant for general reference only.

In spite of its best efforts to review the content on this Website, China Zhongwang Holdings Limited (hereinafter referred to as “China Zhongwang”) does not warrant the accuracy, timeliness, completeness, or the reliability of the information on this Website.

China Zhongwang and the related parties cannot guarantee the access to, surfing and use of this Website by you at all times. China Zhongwang bears no responsibility for the inability to use or errors in using this Website or the content

China Zhongwang and its related parties bear no responsibility for the sources of the following types of information, including but not limited to: information transmitted by someone other than Internet Service Provider (ISP) (China Zhongwang and its authorized persons); information transmitted, routed, hyperlinked or stored automatically through technical processes without being subject to screening and selection by ISP; information whose provider or recipient is not chosen by Website service provider except when it is an automatic response to others’ requests; information the duplicated copies of which made intermediately or temporarily by the ISP system or network are not received by the anyone other than the intended recipient(s) under normal circumstances and are stored for a time period that is not longer than the reasonable length of time for the transmission, routing or connection process needed for those duplicated copies to reach the intended recipient(s); information that remains intact in content after being transmitted through system or network.

In no event shall China Zhongwang and its related parties be liable for any decision or action taken based on the content of this Website as a result of accessing or using the Website; nor shall China Zhongwang and its related parties be responsible for any direct, indirect, consequential, punitive, or any other forms of damages including but not limited to the interruption of business, loss of data or profits in connection with accessing or using this Website, no matter if the information contains relevant warranties, contractual or other legal basis.

China Zhongwang and its related parties bear no responsibility for any loss or damage due to viruses that may infect your computer system and any other software, hardware, IT system or other property on account of your access to, use of, or browsing this Website or your downloading of any material from this Website or any websites linked to this Website.

China Zhongwang and its related parties shall not be liable for any direct or indirect damage or loss arising out of access to this Website and obtaining of relevant passwords, materials and content through illegal means by a Third Person.

China Zhongwang and its related parties shall not be liable for any action of accessing other websites through links on this Website including but not limited to the decision or action taken based on the use or quoting of information from the website(s) linked to this Website.

China Zhongwang and its related parties reserve the right to change the information or other page setup of this Website without giving any advance notice to any person.


2.Privacy Policy

China Zhongwang pledges its respect and protection of the users’ right to privacy and undertakes to spare no efforts in safeguarding the personal data you have provided to us on the Website.

a) Collection of personal data: We do not collect any personal information on our Website unless it is provided to us voluntarily through such forms or data fields as submitted CVs, registered accounts or message boards.
b) Use of personal data: We will strictly protect the personal data you have voluntarily provided us. Your personal data may only be used by China Zhongwang for the necessity of itsbusiness operations and in accordance with law.
c) Control of personal data: Except in the case of your prior approval, or in strict accordance with laws and regulations, or of you being noticed in advance, China Zhongwang will not rent out or sell to any external institutions your personal data, nor will we disclose your information to any third party that does not represent China Zhongwang or is not bounded by our confidentiality policies.


3.Others

The laws in the People’s Republic of China (PRC) shall the applicable laws if any action or dispute occurs concerning the Website. If the revision of PRC laws makes any of the above terms unlawful, China Zhongwang has the right to make unilateral changes to the above-mentioned unlawful terms in accordance with the relevant laws and regulations.

联系我们
免责声明

 |  站点信息 |  免责声明

1. 免责声明

本网站所提供的信息,只供参考使用。
对本网站的内容,中国忠旺控股有限公司(简称“中国忠旺”)已尽最大努力进行相关审核,但不保证本网站上任何内容的准确性、及时性、完整性和可靠性以及使用这些内容可能得出的任何结果。
中国忠旺及相关人不能保证任何时候您均可进入、浏览和使用本网站;中国忠旺对本网站和其内容的不能使用和使用错误不承担任何责任。
中国忠旺及相关人对下列信息的来源不承担责任,包括但不限于:信息的传输是由网络服务提供者(中国忠旺及其授权人)以外的人发起的;信息的传输、路由、提供连接及存储是通过必要自动技术处理过程实现的,未经网络服务提供者的选择;除了对他人要求作出自动反应之外,网络服务提供者并未选择这些信息的提供者与接收者;网络服务提供者的系统或网络中介性或暂时性存储信息所形成的复制件,在正常情况下,没有被预定的接收者以外的人所获得,保留的时间也没有长于为预定的接收者获得信息提供传输、路由或连接所必须的合理时间;通过系统或网络传输的信息内容原封未动的。
任何情况下,中国忠旺及相关人对于进入或使用本网站引起的任何依赖本网站内容而作出的决定或采取的行动不承担任何责任,无论上述信息是否有相关保证、合同或其他任何法律依据,对进入或使用本网站而产生的任何直接的、间接的、惩罚性的损失,或其他任何形式的损失包括但不限于业务中断、数据丢失或利润损失不承担任何责任。
中国忠旺以及相关人对于在进入、浏览和使用本网站或从本网站下载任何内容而导致病毒或其他破坏性程序对您的电脑系统以及其他任何软件、硬件、IT系统或财产的损害或损失不承担任何责任。 
中国忠旺以及相关人对于第三人采用非法手段进入本网站取得有关密码、资料和内容而引起的任何直接及间接损害或损失不承担任何责任。
中国忠旺及相关人对于使用本网站链接进入其他网站的一切行为不承担任何责任,包括但不限于使用或援引链接网站信息所作出的决定或行动。
中国忠旺及相关人保留对网站信息或其页面设置修改的权利,且无需提前通知任何人。


2.隐私政策

中国忠旺承诺尊重和保护用户的隐私权,我们将尽力保障您在本网站上向我们提供的个人信息。
(一)关于对您的信息的收集
在本网站上,我们不会收集任何个人信息,除非您通过投递的简历、注册账号、填写问卷等形式向我们主动提供的相关个人信息。
(二)关于对您的信息的使用
我们将严格保护您主动提供的个人信息,中国忠旺仅在本公司营运必须的情况下依法使用您的个人信息。
(三)关于对您的信息的控制
中国忠旺不会向任何外界机构出租或出售您的个人信息。我们不会故意向任何不代表中国忠旺、不受我们保密政策约束的第三方披露您的信息。除非已获得您的同意,或严格按照法律法规进行,或事前已经通知阁下。


3.其他

因本网站而引起的一切诉讼或争议均应适用中华人民共和国法律。若因中华人民共和国法律的修改使上述任何条款成为非法条款,中国忠旺有权根据相关法律法规的规定,单方对前述非法条款做出修改。